Joseph Joestar’s Military Training In Italy?

Source: Wikipedia

I went to bed very late last night and I woke up late this morning and I did not voice record my dreams during that time, and so now I can barely remember part of my last dream from last night which was confusing and unclear.

The dream seemed to be inspired by me watching several Japanese anime (animated) television shows on Cartoon Networks’s Adult Swim Toonami lineup, and this dream involved parts of a Japanese anime television show season of JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure that ended last week called JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure (Season 1) (Battle Tendency).

All that I can remember of this dream from last night is that it involved the animated character Joseph Joestar from the Japanese anime television show JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure (Season 1) (Battle Tendency) , the military, military education and training, Italy, the Italian language, military vehicles, what looked like the side of my parent’s yard where the automobiles are parked, and some dream characters and some parts of the dream were animated while other parts of the dream were live action (like real life) so there was a blend of the two styles that I did not notice during the dream.

I remember seeing and hearing things about a military that was doing some military education and training for some of their soldiers in Italy (I assumed that this military was an ally of Italy, and that maybe this was also a joint training type thing), Joseph Joestar was one of these soldiers, and not only did I see and hear parts of these things but I actually got to communicate with Joseph Joestar and maybe one or more other dream characters by maybe telephone and later in person.

I got to see and hear soldiers driving and riding in military vehicles and doing various other types of training and education (including learning in a classroom, and various other non-combat things like that so it was not just combat training), and I assumed that they were learning the Italian language as well but throughout the dream I could find no evidence of them learning some Italian other than one male soldier with light-color skin saying one word that sounded Italian-like but it was probably not an Italian word.

I was disappointed and somewhat surprised that I did not see or hear or find any evidence of any of the soldiers using or learning Italian, I thought that this was a great opportunity to learn and use some of that language, and I thought that the military would at least want their soldiers to learn at least some of the basics of Italian while they are training there in that country.

At some point I remember being in my parent’s yard during either late in the afternoon or early evening when it was very dark gray outside, this possibly was in Italy but I am not sure, and I possibly saw some military vehicles drive by.

Joseph Joestar was riding one of these military vehicles, and he stopped and / or got out to talk with me.

We had already talked over the telephone before probably, and so now we were talking in person.

Joseph Joestar was one of the dream characters in this dream who were animated, some other dream characters and / or some other parts of the dream world were animated, but most of the dream world (the environment, vehicles, et cetera) was live action (normal).

We talked about various things, including his experiences so far in Italy with his military training and education, and I probably brought up the topic of learning Italian and how it seemed that him and the other soldiers were not even trying to learn or use some of the language.

There was more to this dream, but that is all that I can remember of this dream now.

The end,

-John Jr

One thought on “Joseph Joestar’s Military Training In Italy?

Add yours

Please Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

