The 2017 French Presidential Election

File:French Election, a poll worker arrives to a polling station in Paris in a light rain.jpg
Source: Wikimedia Commons

I went to bed very late last night and I only got maybe 5 hours of sleep, but I still remembered some of my dreams but I did not voice record them before going back to sleep so now I have forgotten most of my dreams from last night except for part of the end of my last dream.

All that I can remember of the end of my last dream is that the main focus of the dream was about something that I can not remember at first, and in the background I was hearing and seeing news and conversations et cetera about the French Presidential Election 2017.

Eventually the 2017 French Presidential Election became the main focus of the dream as I saw and heard news reports about the French presidential candidates Emmanuel Macron and Marine Le Pen, their debates, controversies during the election, some opinions about each of the candidates, information about the election itself, and more.

At some point it was time for voting and I was seeing and hearing news reports about this as they followed the voting process, and I ended up walking inside a building that was probably being used for voting.

Inside the building I saw a photograph of Emmanual Macron sitting across from a photograph of Marine Le Pen as the voting and news about the election was still going on in the background.

Each of the photographs were sitting on a pedestal or whatever, I assumed that they were there to let people know which candidates there were to vote for and their numbers on the ballot(s) et cetera, and then I remember seeing a non-human creäture or animal (I can not remember what it or he looked like) walk in and it accidentally knocked at least one of the photographs down but I can not remember which photograph or if it knocked down both photographs or not.

The non-human creäture or animal and / or someone else realized this mistake and they went to pick up the photograph(s), but that is all that I can remember of this dream and / or I woke up.

The end,

-John Jr

One Reply to “The 2017 French Presidential Election”

Please Comment

