Mrs. Gonzales (González)

File:Fotothek df pk 0000165 012.jpg
Source: Wikimedia Commons

Dream 1

When I was inside my last dream from last night I think that I found a video montage of one of the dream characters from the dream named Mrs. Gonzales (González).

This video montage contained parts of the dream that she was in and also some other random videos of Mrs. Gonzales (González) that were not in the dream, a few of these possibly contained some sexual content but I can not remember, and so I started organizing parts of this and the parts of the dream or dreams that I remembered.

I possibly saw the videos in the air and / or in my mind, like some of my memories were being projected in the dream itself where I could see and possibly manipulate these memories, and the videos projected in a smaller size.

I thought that I would be able to share the video montage later instead of having to type all of those details (I guess that I did not know that I was dreaming), and so that was going to save me some time and effort so that I could focus on typing the other parts of the dream or dreams that I remembered.

I also planned a post that I would blog about that was about something else instead of the dream or dreams from last night, but the idea for that post came from a dream or this dream from last night.

My plan was to quickly share the dream or dreams first along with the video montage of Mrs. Gonzales (González), and then I could start typing the other blog post idea that I came up with inside my last dream because I found that to me more interesting than my dream or dreams that I remembered from last night.

While I was organizing all of this inside the dream world and in my mind, I was suddenly awakened by one of my alarm clocks in the real world, and this woke me up abruptly before I could finish organizing my memories of the dream or dreams so the details quickly faded from my mind unfortunately including the idea that I came up with for the other blog post that I would make today after my dream.

I already had a blog post ready for today, but in the dream I came up with another blog post idea that I liked better for today but unfortunately I can not remember it now thanks to my alarm clock awakening me suddenly before I could finish organizing my memories of it and of my dream or dreams from last night.

So now all that I can remember of my last dream from last night, besides the parts above, are a few details about the dream character Mrs. Gonzales (González).

All that I can remember of Mrs. Gonzales (González) is that she was a woman, she was a teacher, she had claustrophobia and this was shown in at least one of the videos (maybe the fact of her being in a video (literally) was claustrophobic to her as well, especially because it was being projected in a smaller size), but that is all that I can remember about her and my dream or dreams from last night.

Dream 2

I remembered part of another dream when I was at work today, and this dream took place last night at some point before the previous dream.

All that I can remember of this dream is that I was at work on my shelver job at The BP Library, and my coworker Mrs. CR asked me if the book N####r (I later found out that the full title of the book is actually N####r: The Strange Career Of A Troublesome Word) was still in circulation at our library, I told her that I thought so because I saw the book on the shelf not that long ago, but that I was not sure.

Mrs. CR asked this because she probably was hoping that book was discarded from our library because it probably made her uncomfortable seeing a book called N####r, but that is all that I can remember of this dream.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

