Fluffy Bunnies?

Source: Wikimedia Commons

I went to bed too late last night so I did not get much sleep, I overslept past my normal wake up to get ready for work time, and so I had to jump out of bed quickly to get ready for work which caused me to forget most of my dreams except for some random dream fragments.

Dream Fragment 1

I think that I remember saying fluffy bunnies and / or fluffy bunny during a conversation in a dream, but that is all that I can remember of this dream fragment.

Dream Fragment 2

This dream fragment possibly involved the kitten Dawna and maybe the cat Poe and I in my parent’s yard and on their front porch, and the dream took place during the day but that is all that I can remember of this dream fragment.

Dream Fragment 3

This dream fragment possibly involved me talking about the SnoreDoc (TM) Advanced Anti-Snoring And Sleep Aid Device with someone because I woke up once in the real world sleeping on my side, and I was surprised that I did not drool this time when using that anti-snoring device.

So when I went back to sleep I possibly told someone about this in the dream.

Dream Fragment 4

I possibly had a dream fragment where I talked about my dream and lucid dream from the previous night which I blogged about in a post called An Ancient Sexual Ritual? | A Lucid Dream Where Donald Trump Gets Masenkoed, but that is all that I can remember of this possible dream fragment.

The end,

-John Jr

2 thoughts on “Fluffy Bunnies?

Add yours

  1. It seems you had good reason to not remember much dreaming last night, but at the same time I tend to find after a lucid dream or amazing dream experience, the next night my dreams are lacking a bit.

    1. Hello Lost Truth,

      Yeah, I was also predicting that there was no way that my dreams last night would top the previous night (it is kind of hard to top the ancient ritual thing, and a lucid dream where you remove The President Of The United States from your dream in a dramatic way 😉 ), I predict that first dream and that lucid dream will be the best dreams of the week. 😀

      Thank you for commenting Lost Truth,
      -John Jr

Please Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑