Key & Peele – Baby Forest

Source: Wikipedia

Recently I saw a video by the YouTube channel Wisecrack called What Key & Peele Teach Us About Comedy – Wisecrack Edition:

That video reminded me of several Key & Peele videos that I saw over a year ago, and so I decided to make this post about one of their videos called Key & Peele – Baby Forest:

I thought that this was a strange, creative, unique, creepy, and funny video back when I saw it.

My favorite part is when baby Forest Whitaker says:

Keep… keep singing, put my name in it, I like… I like it personal.

For some reason baby Forest Whitaker sounded more like Tyler, The Creator in my opinion.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

