Categories
Dreams

Food Poisoning And Getting A Telephone Call At Work

Dream 1

I woke up early this morning from my dreams (which I forgot) with my stomach bubbling and cramping and twisting et cetera so bad that I could not get up at first, and so I assume that it was possible food poisoning from a plate of food that I ate Saturday morning that I accidentally left in the stove unrefrigerated all night; and I decided to take a risk and microwave it and eat it, which is not what I would usually do.

So I guess I am paying the price for taking that risk, and so do not make the same mistake as me kids. 😀

I wanted to take some apple cider vinegar for my stomach but never take that on an empty stomach so I was I was going to have to wait until later when I eat breakfast, and so I was going to have to suffer for now and hope that using the bathroom would get most of it out for now so that I could at least get some more sleep.

I decided to wait a bit before using the bathroom so I tried to go back to sleep briefly, I went to sleep briefly a few times having a continuing dream / maybe semi-daydream, and I would wake up when my stomach would get real bad to where I could not get up.

That continuing dream involved me suffering in bed from my stomach situation, and for some odd reason I was possibly connected by one or two computer cables to maybe a hard drive or battery-like object.

For some reason I wondered if this object was the cause of my stomach issues, one thought was maybe it was an artificial stomach that I am connected to that was rusty inside and / or that was contaminated in some way, and another thought was the same thing except instead of it being an artificial stomach that it was possibly something else and because it was connected to me then maybe rust and / or some other contaminate(s) from it had entered my body and made me sick.

At some point I went to use the bathroom earlier than I wanted to because I was tired of having my sleep and dreams interrupted and the pain et cetera, and after that I was able to sleep and have some more dreams I would wake up sometimes and go back to sleep without remembering much or any of my dreams.

Dream 2

This dream took place during the day and I went to a Walmart-like store in a slightly fictional version of the city of D I assume, I possibly went there several times but I am not sure, and that is all that I can remember of this dream.

Dream 3

This dream possibly started in the past in a fictional version of me temporarily working at The BP School Board during maybe the summer or during a break between college semesters or after I had to dropout of college, and then maybe it jumped to a fictional version of the present where I was working at The BP Library except it looked different and it was possibly across the street from The BP School Board Central Office.

At some point in the dream I possibly went to the store or Walmart from the previous dream, but I can not remember.

While at the library working or as I was leaving, my supervisor Mrs. JM walked over to me and told me that a man had called wanting to talk to me earlier I think, and he left a strange message that I can not remember other than he was possibly calling about something connected to back when I temporarily worked at The BP School Board in the past.

Maybe he was investigating something and possibly trying to sell insurance or something and / or it was some kind of scam, but I have no idea.

I found this suspicious and strange and I did not want to call the man back, but my supervisor Mrs. JM thought that I should call him back so I was going to call him back.

I probably decided to stall a bit to think about the situation and to investigate this and prepare myself for the call, but I woke up.

The end,

-John Jr

Categories
Miscellaneous

Lupin The 3rd Part IV: The Italian Adventure (Lupin The Third Part IV)

What Is It?

The 2015 anime (animated) television show Lupin The 3rd Part IV: The Italian Adventure (Lupin The Third Part IV).

Toonami Promo: Lupin the 3rd Pt 4

What Is It About?

This is how the IMDb describes this anime television show:

Lupin III’s marriage to thrill-seeking entrepreneur Rebecca Rossellini is merely a pretext for him to commit a string of heists across Italy and San Marino.

The legendary burglar Lupin III sets off on an adventurous trip across Italy and San Marino.

Lupin III’s marriage to thrill-seeking entrepreneur Rebecca Rossellini is merely a pretext for him to commit a string of heists across Italy and San Marino.

This is how Fandom describes this anime TV show:

Lupin the 3rd Part 4 (ルパン三世 PART4 Rupan Sansei PART4?) is the fourth animated television based on the Lupin III manga series written and illustrated by Monkey Punch.

It was produced by TMS Entertainment, and animated by Telecom Animation Film.

It was broadcasted by Nippon TV between October 1, 2015, and March 17, 2016.

It is also known as the Blue Jacket series, after the color of Lupin’s jacket.

A 90-minute TV special titled “Italian Game”, continuing the story of the series, aired in Japan on January 8, 2016, after the midpoint of the series.

Part 4 follows the primary cast among notable new characters throughout numerous exploits set in Italy and San Marino.

On May 18, 2017, it was announced that Adult Swim’s Toonami will broadcast the anime in the United States starting on June 17, 2017.

The anime finished airing on Toonami on January 20, 2018, but was rerun from June 2, 2018, to December 8, 2018, on the same network.

Lupin The 3rd Part IV Opening – US/Toonami Version