Categories
Dreams

A Gang Attack In The City Of D

Mexico failed to capture the son of 'El Chapo.' Can it contain drug cartels?
Source: YouTube

Dream 1

I decided to lay on top of my bed and rest for a moment, I ended up going to sleep there earlier than normal, and at some point I woke up two or three hours later.

I probably had more dreams, but I only barely remember part of the end of my last of these dreams.

The dream possibly involved some Mennonites, one of them was a man with light-color skin, and the dream possibly involved them avoiding doing a certain thing that was against their religion but I can not remember the details; and that is all that I can remember of this dream.

Dream 2

This dream was probably inspired by some news about Mexico that I read and saw before going to sleep about the attempt to arrest Ovidio Guzmán López:

The end of this dream took place late in the afternoon or early in the evening, in a forgotten part of the dream I had possibly heard that a gang was possibly going to attack another gang or some drug dealers who lived in a fictional tan mobile home with white trim that was near the abandoned house that Mrs. C used to live in when she was alive, but it was probably just a rumor that I may have not taken too seriously but I can not remember.

At some point I decided to leave somewhere hoping to avoid the rumored gang attack from blocking me from getting wherever I needed to go because I did not want to get caught in that mess, and I was leaving my parents house by maybe automobile when I saw my former male schoolmate MH walking up our street toward the dead end sign.

I decided to take a shortcut across the field to reach the street that The E House is on, I felt that the rumored gang attack was near, and so I hoped to get out before they showed up.

Unfortunately as I crossed the field I saw an entire gang on motorcycles drive up in the street outside the mobile home, they were not too far from the street that I needed to cross, and so this was a dangerous situation for me.

The leader was a man with light-medium color skin, he started to give a speech to his gang/give a warning to whoever was inside the mobile home, and I heard him talking about how the other gang and/or drug dealers were selling drugs and operating in their city and how they could not allow this and that they were going to shut them down for good et cetera.

I took a risk and I drove by crossing the street to escape, while I was doing this the gang started to shoot up the mobile home, and I continued driving hoping to not get shot by stray bullets.

As I rushed to escape the neighborhood things got worse, the bicycle gang was going around shooting up what I assumed were all the homes et cetera of the rival gang/drug dealers and probably their friends and family et cetera, and it became the largest shootout and shooting in the history of the city of D.

It became a war basically with you hearing shooting all over the play, people were running and driving for their lives as the gang rode around shooting up the place, and I started to panic.

From the sounds of gunfire it was too dangerous for me to drive on the streets so I parked in a field by a fictional abandoned-looking warehouse that was near G’s Chevrolet, and I ran inside for some cover hoping to escape out the back to continue trying to escape the gang war on foot now.

The warehouse was in pretty rough condition and it was maze-like, and to my surprise a family (mother and several children) from maybe India or Pakistan or somewhere like that was living there.

They started to tell me to leave their home, I apologize and I told them that I did not know and that I was simply trying to escape to the other side, but they kept yelling for me to leave and the mother started to call the police.

I still heard lots of shooting, I heard sirens, and I heard helicopters and other aircraft like the police and even the military were involved now in the chaos.

A woman with light-color skin with yellow hair ran into the warehouse in a panic, the family yelled at her to leave too, and eventually both of us found the back exit to the warehouse.

We saw a scary red light flash in the now darker sky, we saw and heard a helicopter and some other assumed military aircraft and who knows what else in the sky, and it was pure chaos and panic and the red light et cetera made me even more afraid.

We were not sure what that light was, I was not sure if one or more UFOs were involved now or what, but I assumed that maybe the military had shot some flares or something to help them and the police see better and mark the war zones.

But I woke up as the woman and I tried to decide if we should run and where or should we get in my automobile and drive and where.

Dream 3

All that I can remember of this dream is that it took place during the day in the city of D, and I was traveling by wheelchair in the street near Taco Bell when I noticed that I was only wearing boxer briefs to my surprise/confusion.

Fortunately somehow I had my automobile parked in a fictional parking lot outside an abandoned fictional building/house that was near Taco Bell to the right, and so I wheeled myself in the wheelchair to my automobile.

I have no idea why I was in a wheelchair because I was able to walk, I opened my automobile hoping to find some extra clothes, and fortunately I found some dress pants and long-sleeve dress shirt that I was able to put on.

I then folded up the wheelchair and I put it in the back of my automobile, and then I started to drive my automobile to maybe Walmart or wherever I was going.

The next thing that I remember is driving to what looked like the field where the warehouse from the previous dream was, but this time the warehouse was smaller and nicer and not as tall and had more rooms and no one lived there.

As I was looking around the building someone else showed up, someone accidentally triggered a custom made small circular motion sensing bomb/IED/land mine/whatever, and it blew up.

I can not remember if anyone died or not, I just know that we got separated, and then my former male classmates KW and B showed up.

They ran in before I could warn them and they triggered one of the bombs, but fortunately they had ran past it far enough to avoid the explosion.

I then warned them about the motion sensing bombs, they complained about me not telling them, and I explained that I was about to but they rushed inside before I could.

Then they started running up to the bombs and throwing them at the walls, somehow they did this fast enough to where most of them got disabled instead of exploding, I told them that was too dangerous but they did not listen; and amazingly they managed to disable all the bombs that way it seemed.

We then continued to very carefully explore the building looking for more traps, I possibly explained how this building looked different than last time, but I woke up.

The end,

-John Jr

Categories
Miscellaneous

Luther Creator Neil Cross Talks Alice – Luther – Series 2 – BBC One

Luther Creator Neil Cross Talks Alice - Luther - Series 2 - BBC One
Source: YouTube

What is it?

The 2011 YouTube video Luther Creator Neil Cross Talks Alice – Luther – Series 2 – BBC One by the YouTube channel BBC of an interview of Neil Cross, the creator of the television show Luther, talking about the character Alice Morgan from that show.

This video is another video from my YouTube Alice Morgan playlist.