Categories
Dreams

A UFO With Christmas Lights?

Dream 1

All that I can remember of this dream is that a very short man who somewhat looked like Peter Dinklage asked me: “Tell your brother who is still going to L University to call me because I have some information for him.”.

I probably told him that my brothers TDC and KDC had both just graduated from L University with bachelor’s degrees, but that KDC decided to continue college to try to get a master’s degree so he was the one currently at L University.

I then copied and pasted the information so that I could send it to my brother KDC later, the information was American football related I think, but not long after this I needed to copy and paste something else and it possibly overwrote the information that I had copied and pasted earlier but I was not sure.

So I started trying to figure this out, but that is all that I can remember of this dream before waking up.

Dream 2

The end of this dream took place during maybe the evening or night or early morning when it was still dark, and I remember walking outside in my parents yard to see what the dogs were barking at.

Outside the fence in the street was a dog that was loose, it looked like maybe a American Pit Bull Terrier that possibly belonged to the people who live next to Mr. CC’s house, and the dog was trying to get in our yard.

The dog went to our main double-gates trying to get in, some of our cats were outside the gate there with the dog but the dog did not bother them, and they were able to fit through the gate but the dog was not; and so the dog jumped the fence to my surprise.

I approached the dog who was also approaching me, I went to slowly pet it but I heard what I thought was a growl so I started to back up slowly, but then I realized that it was thunder.

Behind me I saw a man with a mohawk hairstyle wearing an open jacket walking across the wooden board near the back door, and so I turned and walked over there to see who it was.

As I was walking past this man I correctly guessed that it was my male cousin DE to my surprise, it was dark and this was a new hairstyle and I did not know that he was out of jail, but I managed to recognize him.

I noticed that he was wearing what looked like a Taco Bell uniform under his open jacket, I definitely saw Taco Bell written on his shirt, and DE told me that he had just left work.

I congratulated him and I went to ask him about his job, but I woke up.

Nap Dream

I had this dream a couple of hours after work during a nap today.

This dream possibly took place during the evening or night, I was once again in my parents yard, and in this dream I had false memories of an abandoned house behind my parents house that was a slightly fictional version of the abandoned house behind my parents house that my former male classmates EW and SW used to live in.

This version of that abandoned house has been in one or more of my past dreams, in this dream besides being used as a house before a video game developer once used it as an office but now it was abandoned, and I had some false memories and memories from a past dream of having gone inside the house before and having noticed lights being on sometimes and hearing music and radio and other strange things.

There were two fictional dogs that were in the yard that would try to bite people and that did bite some people, including a fictional beardless version of Mr. A who cuts the grass for that yard and who took care of the dogs, and so they had no choice but to call animal control to get the two dogs.

I saw Mr. A standing in front of the abandoned house being interviewed on camera by a female journalist who was asking him about the dogs being taken away, Mr. A seemed emotional about it, and explained the situation and how it had to be done.

After that I was wondering about the lights and music and radio and sounds I would sometimes hear from the abandoned house, I started to think that maybe the video game developer had left behind equipment that would automatically come on at certain times, and that maybe that was the cause of some of it; and the other times I assumed that it was probably people going inside the house.

While thinking about this house on the wooden board outside the back door, I noticed a UFO (unidentified flying object) flying in the sky, I saw lights in a triangle so I thought that it was maybe one of those triangle UFOs/spacecraft.

It flew somewhat low over our yard, it looked like Christmas lights in a triangle formation around what was possibly a conventional aircraft, but I still was not sure what it was so it was still a UFO.

But I woke up.

The end,

  • John Jr

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.