Categories
Dreams

Looking For A Bee Gees Music Album | New Coworkers

Lazy notes of my dreams:

Dream 1

I went to a fictional BP School Board building to visit some coworkers of my dad, one of the male coworkers is not there, and a dark-skin obese woman & her dark-skin boyfriend or husband were at a table.

They call the missing man’s office wanting a certain Bee Gees music album to check out, I assume, and I decide to try to find it for them.

Categories
Miscellaneous

What If…? (Season 1)

What Is It?

The 2021 American animated anthology show What If…? (Season 1).

Marvel Studios’ What If…? | Official Trailer | Disney+

This is how The IMDb describes this show:

Exploring pivotal moments from the Marvel Cinematic Universe and turning them on their head, leading the audience into uncharted territory.