Categories
Dreams

My Parent’s House & The BP Library Being Repaired / Remodeled

All that I can remember of this dream now is that it took place inside and outside a fictional version of my parent’s house that was connected to a fictional version of The BP Library.

In the dream, I moved between my parent’s house and working at The BP Library, so I saw some of my family & some of my coworkers throughout the dream.

During the dream, my dad and some unknown men were fixing parts of the library that were being repaired and / or remodeled, they had been hired for that job I assume.

At some point, I helped some patrons in the computer lab, but that is all that I can remember of this dream.

The end,

  • John Jr

By John Jr

Hello, I am John Jr, welcome.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.