Sarah Àlainn & Takahiro Obata – Isabella’s Lullaby

What Is It?

The song Isabella’s Lullaby by Sarah Àlainn (Sarah Alainn) & Takahiro Obata, which is a song featured in the Japanese anime (animated) TV show The Promised Neverland (Season 1), and on the music soundtrack The Promised Neverland Season 1 Original Soundtrack:

Isabella’s Lullaby
Isabella’s Lullaby In Studio – Original Author And Voice – The Promised Neverland.

Here are the descriptions for the videos above:

Provided to YouTube by Aniplex Inc.

Isabella’s Lullaby · Takahiro Obata

The Promised Neverland Season1 Original Soundtrack

℗ 2019 Aniplex Inc.

Released on: 2019-12-21

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Piano – Takahiro Obata

Voice – Sarah Alainn