Categories
Dreams

Taking Folding Chairs Back To Family Dollar

I got in bed earlier than usual, a storm & having to use the bathroom several times & a few phone calls & several other things led to me having several dreams, but I did not record them.

So I forgot all of my dreams except for barely part of my last dream.

I remember being inside and outside my parent’s yard.

There was a fictional van that my parent’s had in the yard on the side where the dogs should be.

At some point, I noticed some metal folding chairs on that side of the yard that had the Family Dollar logo & name on some of them, so I let my mom know.

Then my brother TDC and / or KDC and maybe GC, the character Gary Hobson or the actor Kyle Chandler who played that character from the TV show Early Edition, and I left in the van to return them to a fictional Family Dollar.

We parked on the side of the highway / road for reasons that I can not remember, and I walked to Family Dollar carrying the chairs.

Once I reached Family Dollar, I realized that none of the chairs that I had, had the Family Dollar logo or name, so I assume that I grabbed the wrong chairs.

So I had to walk the chairs back to the van, where the others met up with me.

Traffic was driving by fast, and we were close to the highway / road.

So I opened the front passenger’s side door and I stood behind it to shield the others, so that they could enter through the passenger’s side sliding door.

My brother KDC or TDC needed to urinate so bad, that he started urinating in a urinal as he stood there behind the door to shield him from anyone being able to see what he was doing.

So I had to stand there continuing to shield him with the other door until everyone was inside, but I woke up as I did this.

The end,

  • John Jr

Discover more from John Jr's Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.