Categories
Dreams

A Roller Coaster At A Museum?

Source: Wikimedia Commons

I suddenly just remembered part of a dream fragment from maybe 2007?

I was at a museum-like place with my direct family, it was an indoor/outdoor place, and there was a roller coaster-like vehicle that you would ride to get around certain areas.

I remember going around with a male worker of this place during some parts of the dream & with my direct family during other parts of the dream, through tunnels and rooms, around this large museum-like place that was possibly built into a mountain that was out in some isolated area or something like that.

I remember riding the roller coaster-like vehicle during some parts and I remember walking during other parts, and we saw different exhibits of various things & some of the exhibits may have even had audio recording that explained the exhibits.

I am not sure if I worked at the place or not, since I remember talking to the manager and/or owner at some point, but that is all that I can remember.

The end,

-John Jr 🙂


Discover more from John Jr's Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.