Categories
Dreams

A Goddess & A God?

These dream fragments were partly typed a while back but not finished, and so my memory of these two dream fragments is not clear; and I can barely remember them.

Dream 1

The first dream fragment took place in a dimly lit & crowded room with no windows, and I felt that we were underground.

The room was one big open room, with the only closed room being a bathroom I think, and there were small beds with some people trying to sleep, some people were trying to sleep on the floor, and some people were quietly talking; it was like we were in a small shelter during a disaster or something.

I was lying on the floor with NF and we were enjoying a nice little moment together and NF had her head on my chest while I held her, and we both quietly talked while enjoying the moment; I felt at peace & happy and during the quiet moments, I just enjoyed the silence as we both lay there but then I woke up.

Dream 2

The second dream fragment took place in the day at the McDonald’s in D, and I was in a convertible car with the cast of iCarly; we were in line at the drive-through window, and something was wrong with Carly Shay.

She was sick and/or possessed, and we did not know what to do; and Carly started to pray to a Goddess to help her, and a Goddess partly appeared to us, but only Carly and I could see & hear her.

For some reason the others in the car could not see or hear the Goddess.

We could see part of her body in the air above the car, it was like a portal or something was partly opened, and the Goddess was probably bigger than our car even though that was not her entire body; she was large like Granmamare who is the mother of Ponyo on the film Ponyo, but smaller.

We could only see her head down to about her waist, almost, and the Goddess was smiling & she had a light around her I think.

She had whitish colored skin, she was naked, and I think she had her hair pinned up in a Roman/Greek style or something; but I am not sure what color it was, my guess would be a brownish blond color maybe.

The Goddess was beautiful and she seemed nice, and I think Carly asked the Goddess to heal her and/or to remove whatever had possessed her.

I think that the Goddess asked Carly was she sure that was what she wanted (she seemed to be trying to make sure that was what Carly wanted and it was like she needed or wanted permission to be able to help Carly or something, it was like the Goddess could only help when asked or something) and she asked Carly did she know what that would mean (she seemed to be trying to make sure that Carly knew what would happen if she healed her and/or removed whatever had possessed her, basically the consequences/the price, or something like that), and Carly answered yes to both questions; the others in the car did not know who Carly was talking to, and so they thought that she was going crazy or hallucinating, but I knew what was going on since I could see & hear the Goddess too.

Since Carly said that was what she wanted and since she agreed to allow the Goddess to help her, the Goddess went to heal and/or remove whatever had possessed her, and a light or something came out of the mouth of the Goddess; the Goddess just opened her mouth and the light or whatever came out/beamed out, it was interesting, like a healing light or something.

And the light or whatever it was went over Carly, and she was healed and/or whatever had possessed her was gone/removed.

The Goddess smiled and I think she disappeared back into the portal or whatever, that she was partly in still (part of her body that we could not see had been in the portal or whatever it was entire time), and then Carly was acting normal again & she was happy; and the others in the cars were amazed that Carly was healed, but they had no idea how she was healed so fast.

The dream then jumped to where the Goddess was/went I guess/think and she was talking to a God I think, and I think that the God was talking about how that Humans that believed in them and accepted them, are under a contract with whichever Deity or Deities that they believe in/follow/etc.

The God was the one that approached the Goddess & he started the conversation, and I can not remember what did the place/area that they were at looked like exactly, but I think that it was mostly white and I was seeing all of this with/through a sort of haze/blur/or something like I was not there and I was seeing this through a portal or barrier or something like that; and the God seemed negative and the Goddess seemed positive, during their conversation.

They talked about something else, but I can only make a guess about what they said:

I think the God said that somehow the contract and/or faith/belief/etc. from the Humans, somehow gives the Deity or Deities power/energy and/or keeps them alive/allows them to exist and/or something like that.

I do not remember what the God looked like exactly but he was darker (literally, like he had a black light around him) and I felt that he was probably not the good type, and he did most of the talking during their conversation; and the Goddess did most of the listening, and she would try to keep the conversation positive instead of negative.

The Goddess was still lighter (literally, she had that light around her still probably) and I felt that she was probably the good type, but then I woke up.

The end,

-John Jr 🙂


Discover more from John Jr's Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.