Categories
Dreams

Staying At The E House | Bernie Sanders Buys A PlayStation 2

Dream 1

All that I can remember of this dream from last night is that some of my family and I were spending the night at The E House, and many of my family members from my mom’s side of the family were there as well spending time together.

At some point a bunch of unknown people who were possibly friends of some of my family members arrived with a dog and they joined the others spending most of their time in the living room, at some point I walked from the family room to the kitchen, and I noticed that the sink was full of water for some unknown reason.

The dog walked into the kitchen and I tried to get it out of the kitchen, it was a large Golden Retriever-like dog, and it kept walking back into the kitchen.

It then started trying to drink water out of the sink and then it tried to climb into the sink so I kept trying to stop it, my uncle CE walked into the kitchen, and then he went to tell the people to get their dog but that is all that I can remember of this part of the dream.

The next thing that I remember is waking up the next morning and everyone was gone except for my family and I, I walked outside in the yard, and then I noticed someone leaving the front of our yard like they had rang the doorbell and were wondering where we were.

It seemed to be my male cousin ME but I was not sure, he then walked to the front of The G House and he leaned against the house like he was trying to figure out what to do and/or like he was waiting hoping for us to return and/or like he was possibly going to walked into the yard of The E House, and so I tried to avoid being seen hoping that he would go away without realizing that we were at The E House but I woke up.

Dream 2

I possibly had several dreams involving Bernie Sanders and his political campaign but I can not remember those dreams or those parts of the dream, but I do remember part of one dream or the last part of the dream.

The dream took place during the day at a college inside a windowless multi-story college dorm where I had a dorm room so I assume that I was a student, Mr. Sanders seemed to live in this dorm as well and it seemed that he was possibly a professor at the college but I am not sure, but I do know that Mr. Sanders had many supporters among the college students who liked him and were excited about his political campaign I think.

At some point in the dream I needed to defecate so I went to my bathroom and I sat on the toilet, while I was defecating there was a television in the bathroom that was on, and they were showing video clips of memories from back when I was in high school so I saw video clips of myself and some of my former classmates at the D High School.

I was surprised and somewhat confused about why they were showing this and how did they have video clips of some of our memories and experiences from back then, no one had asked me or told me about this, but it was nice getting to see these memories (some of which were possibly fake, but I am not sure) so I just enjoyed watching them instead of thinking too much.

After defecating and washing my hands I put an old VHS tape inside a VCR under the television and I had it start recording these video clips of some of our high school memories, and I took a shower as it was recording.

After taking my shower and drying off and putting on my clothes I stopped the recording and I turned off the television, and I left my dorm room when someone told me that Mr. Sanders had just bought a PlayStation 2 from the college thrift store or flea market or whatever.

Down the hall from my room I saw Mr. Sanders returning to his room holding a PlayStation 2 in his hands, and so I walked to his room to ask him about it and to see if he needed any help setting it up.

He left his door open so I knocked and I walked inside, I saw Mr. Sanders about to walk to another room when I greeted him, and I asked him how much was the PlayStation 2 and he said that it was $10.

I told him that was a great price if it worked, I am not sure if it was a regular model or the slim model, and he said a few other things that I can not remember.

I woke up as I was asking him if he needed any help setting it up.

The end,

-John Jr


Discover more from John Jr's Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

By John Jr

Hello, I am John Jr, welcome.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.