Categories
Dreams

Wire Cutters Covered In Orange Gel-Like Stuff

Source: Wikimedia Commons

I am not sure if this is one or two dreams so I will type it as one dream, and it took place during from afternoon – night.

My parents, maybe my brother GC, and I were traveling to the city of LC down a fictional version of the highway to there by automobile.

Something that I can not remember happened where my dad and my brother GC left in the automobile without my mom and I, but I can not remember why et cetera.

My mom and I were on foot now along the side of the highway, and something strange happened where my former male classmate JC showed up by bicycle and maybe automobile.

JC offered us a ride on his bicycle and possibly his automobile if he had one, and there was something very strange that happened where a clone or something of JC showed up on a bicycle dressed and acting a bit feminine and comedic and he was goofing around on his bicycle and I remember him tapping me on the shoulder from behind and laughing and doing stunts on his bicycle.

The clone disappeared or something, and it seemed to be a trick that JC could possibly do where he could somehow summon a clone of himself as a trick that he liked to do for fun I guess.

As we were riding with JC a Jeep Wrangler-like automobile pulled over and a strange man with light-color skin who possibly wore glasses offered us a ride, we politely declined, and the man turned out to be a crazy serial killer or something and he tried to kill us.

We either killed him in self-defense or we defended against him and he tried to kill us again later at JC’s house but was killed by us in self-defense then, either way he was killed at some point, but I just can not remember when or the details of how.

I just remember us going to JC’s house which was a very small one-story house next to a small business that was owned by a small mafia, and this area was along the highway in a small drive-through town.

The business was a gas station / diner / convenient store / bar-like place, and some of the mafia members were there who all had light-color skin and who were all family members (I remember seeing at least two men and at least one woman) and they probably were stereotypes of people who live out in the countryside except a mafia version.

We had the body of the dead serial killer, for some unknown reason we did not call the police, and we possibly decided to ask the mafia for help.

They called for a cleaner to come deal with the situation, but for helping us we were probably going to have to do a mission for them that possibly involved taking out someone or some group that was who had supported / who sent the serial killer.

I did not like any of this, JC disappeared, and then the cleaner showed up and he was a rough short older man with light-color skin wearing a leather jacket who looked like he was experienced with this kind of stuff.

I walked him to where the body was but it was gone, and then JC walked in saying that he had taken care of the body.

I felt that the cleaner should have done it because he was a professional, and I wondered why did JC not wait for him as planned.

I apologized to the cleaner and I asked him to stay because we would probably need him to clean up after we finish our mission, and so he went to the small business to have a drink and talk with the mafia members while he waited.

We then left to do our mission, we possibly completed our mission and returned to let the mafia and their cleaner know, and I probably asked the cleaner to talk to JC about where he put the body of the serial killer so that he could clean that up and clean up the evidence in any other locations like JC’s house and any automobiles the body was moved in and the area where he was killed et cetera.

We probably thanked the mafia and none of us were to speak of this again and we were to forget that it ever happened and that we had ever met, and then JC took us home.

The next thing that I remember is having my automobile and having a bicycle that was maybe partly blue, and I wanted to drive to maybe Texas to maybe to a movie theater to watch a movie and maybe do some other things so I drove until I reached a road that was probably just grass and dirt that went through the yard of two properties with one being residential and one being maybe a church-like building.

It was late night so the gate that led to the highway had been closed by the police, they would close it sometimes when it gets late to stop people from driving into their state using this shortcut I guess, and so I parked near the church-like building and I left on foot somewhere maybe.

When I returned the bicycle I had been taken apart and was laying on the ground, and some parts of my automobile were taken apart so I could not drive it and the parts were on the ground too.

I wondered who did this and why and how was I going to get back home and what I was going to do about this, but then I heard someone under my automobile and it was my dad and he was the one who had taken everything apart.

My dad said that he wanted to add some shocks to the bicycle, it was an old thin simple street bicycle from my parent’s storage building, but he did not have the shocks yet; and so I wondered why did he take it apart now then.

I asked him why did he partly take my automobile apart, and he said that he was trying to clean it and check some things.

I looked underneath the automobile where he was, the bottom of my automobile was larger and stranger, and there was thick piles of dirt and entire plants and vines et cetera under it that were probably negatively effecting / affecting things so we started pulling out the vines and knocking the dirt piles down.

I wondered how did this happen under my automobile and how was it even working with all of that stuff under it and wrapped around various parts.

My dad asked for a certain tool but we could not find it, and so I went to ask to borrow one from the residential property that had a house and a shack that was open and I saw light coming from it and I heard a mother talking to her children who were running in and out of the shack playing.

I walked to the shack and there was a short woman with medium-color skin with long straight black hair who reminded me of someone or a combination of several people, and I greeted her and I asked her if I could borrow a tool from her shed.

She told me yes and she pointed to a tool that was hanging on the wall, and I picked it up and it was covered in a strange orange gel-like substance and it looked like maybe it had been there so long that it was mostly broken down into a rusty gel.

It looked like it would be useless, I did not want to be rude, and so I accepted it and I thanked her and I went to take it to my dad.

When I returned my dad did not need it, and so I used a water hose that was connected to the church-like building to wash the tool and to my surprise the gel-like stuff washed away and it revealed a pair of wire cutters that were in average condition to my surprise.

I had no idea what that orange gel-like stuff had been, I washed my hands to get it off because it felt nasty, and then I dried the wire cutters and I went to return them.

The woman was alone in the shed and oddly there was a full or queen size bed next to where she was standing, and I reached over it to hand her the tool while thanking her.

This looked awkward and one of her children walked in which made it even more awkward.

I then said goodbye and I returned to my dad to finish putting the bicycle and my automobile back together so that we could leave, but I woke up.

The end,

-John Jr


Discover more from John Jr's Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.