Categories
Dreams

Little Man & WG & CC & A Fake Automobile | Talking With Ms. MB

Dream 1

I was not in this dream, it took place during maybe a gray day in a fictional somewhat large city not too far from a downtown-like are where there were somewhat tall buildings.

Some children were playing outside without adult supervision when a small saucer-like UFO / UAP / spaceship appeared in the sky, and it landed near where the kids were playing.

The spaceship opened up with perhaps a ramp, and a little humanoid entity with a futuristic handgun / laser gun-like weapon walked out of the spaceship & down the ramp.

I can not remember what the humanoid entity looked like exactly, I think that it was male & maybe somewhat green, but I can not remember.

I just know that it was small like the kids, it clearly was not human, so I assume that it was an alien.

He did not look friendly at all, he was small, but he looked dangerous; he probably looked somewhat like Cryptosporidium from the Destroy All Humans! video games.

Destroy All Humans! – Cryptosporidium-137 presents: Fun with Guns | PS4

The children were amazed, they called him Little Man, and they called him this as they ran over to greet him.

The assumed alien, reacted aggressively to the kids who were running at him, he was serious, while they were relaxed & friendly.

It seemed that the alien thought that he was in danger because the kids were running at him, so he pointed his laser gun-like weapon at them.

The kids almost got shot, but the alien got a call or something which caused him to get back in his spaceship & fly away.

Years later, when those kids were now adults, one of the boys (now a man) started a spaceship / alien themed Fry’s Electronics store or another store, which was inspired by that experience back when he was a kid.

That is all that I can remember of this dream.

Dream 2

I can not remember most of this dream, I think that it took place during the day in a fictional version of the city of D, but I could be wrong.

I do remember being outside and traveling around parts of the city through some neighborhoods.

At some point, I called and talked to my former male classmate WG, maybe by mobile phone.

Then I remember walking through a fictional version of perhaps my parent’s neighborhood, and there were several small fake vehicles that we used to think were real when we were kids.

I had false memories of these fake automobiles that were a little smaller than the real versions.

In my false memories of back when I was a kid, we used to play on & in these fake automobiles, and we wanted to drive them one day when we were old enough.

In the dream, I went to see them again, and I thought about these false memories while I looked at them.

While doing this, my male cousin SC walked over to talk to me.

In my false memories, he was one of the kids who also used to play on & inside these fake automobiles, with plans to buy & drive them when he was old enough.

We talked about our false memories from back then and how we had eventually learned that they were not real automobiles, but I that is all that I can remember of this dream.

Dream 3

I actually forgot this dream until I got to work this morning, at work I saw our library branch manager Ms. MB, and then I remembered that she had been in one of my dreams.

All that I can remember of this dream is that I remember talking with Ms. MB.

We were standing up somewhere talking to each other.

I clearly remember seeing her face, she was wearing her glasses, and I even remember the facial expression that she was making at that moment in our conversation.

Her facial expression was a more neutral facial expression combined with her clearly focusing on our conversation.

I can not remember what we were talking about or where we were, I can not even remember if we were inside or outside, that is how little that I can remember of this dream now.

That is all that I can remember of this dream.

The end,

  • John Jr

Discover more from John Jr's Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.