Categories
Dreams

Visiting A YouTuber | Exploring A Park

Description	
English: Hatanpää Arboretum in Tampere, Finland.
File:Hatanpää Arboretum 2020.jpg

Dream 1

In this dream, I got a phone call from a female YouTuber (streamer), she invited me to her house, and I accepted her offer.

I arrived at her house, we briefly spent some time together, things were going well.

But during my visit, other men, who also had been invited, showed up slowly as time went on.

In my opinion, they were there hoping to have sex with her and / or date her, which ruined the mood, and I backed off letting each new man who arrived spend time with her instead.

One of my aunt’s from my mom’s side of the family showed up when I was about to leave, and she questioned me about why I was there.

I told her that I had been invited, that things were going good until other people who also had been invited kept showing up slowly, and that I was leaving now.

She probably started lecturing me, but that is all that I can remember of this dream.

Dream 2

In this dream, I went to a fictional park that was near a forest / the wilderness, and some other people were there enjoying the park as well.

Some parts of this area seemed to be a bit magical / possibly paranormal, but I could be wrong.

It was nice walking around, enjoying nature, et cetera.

I remember a family being there with kids, and some of the kids talked to me when I was walking near the forest.

I spent so much time at the park that I stayed even when most people would normally be gone, maybe when the park was closed, maybe I was going to spend the night.

Perhaps I wanted to explore the possibly magical / paranormal side of things once no one else was around, possibly I hoped that would increase my chances of seeing something unusual.

During one part of the dream, I remember hearing the song Can’t Pretend by Tom Odell.

Tom Odell – Can’t Pretend (at Dean Street Studios)

There was more to this dream, but that is all that I can remember of this dream.

The end

  • John Jr

Discover more from John Jr's Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.