Categories
Miscellaneous

Edie Brickell & New Bohemians – What I Am (Official Music Video)

What Is It

The YouTube video Edie Brickell & New Bohemians – What I Am (Official Music Video) by the YouTube channel EBNewBohemiansVEVO:

Edie Brickell & New Bohemians – What I Am (Official Music Video)

Description:

REMASTERED IN HD!

Music video by Edie Brickell & New Bohemians performing What I Am.

(C) 1988 Geffen Records

My Thoughts

I heard our office manager at the library listening to this song, it sounded familiar, I knew that I had heard it before, but I was not sure who sang it or what the name of the song was.

So I asked, after work I found this music video on YouTube, and I added this to my music collection.

The end,

  • John Jr

Discover more from John Jr's Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.