Categories
Dreams

A Gas Station Attack & A Woman With Three Breasts?

Dream 1

All that I can remember of this dream from last night is that it took place during the evening or night, and I was at a gas station trying to get some gasoline (gas).

The gas station was small and in a parking lot of maybe a shopping center and it was near the street, and there were other people around the area including people with bicycles.

At some point there was an attack where maybe one or more people with a gun and/or knife started attacking people, I was not sure what was going on exactly, and there was chaos with people running and hiding.

I remember running down an alley to escape and/or hide, and at some point a man who looked like my former male classmate SS (the tall one with yellow hair) burst into the area where I was looking crazy like he was the attacker or one of them.

I ended up doing a take-down move or throw where I threw him to the ground, and I probably disarmed him of his weapon (if he had one).

The next thing that I remember is seeing some men in the alley filming a reenactment of this attack, and as I was looking at this and some of their equipment I saw one of their screens playing a television commercial that looked like it was from maybe the 1970s and the actor Peter Dinklage was in it with a woman with whitish-colored skin with yellow hair who had three large breasts (accessory breasts) and she was topless and her breasts seemed possibly real but they moved a bit strange and with extra jiggle.

After seeing the commercial I wondered if the woman really had three breasts or if one of them was fake and I wondered who she was, I remember asking a man near the equipment, and he said that the third breast was probably fake but he did not know but I can not remember if he knew who the woman was (he probably knew and said her name, but I can not remember).

I probably woke up shortly after this.

Dream 2

All that I can remember of this dream is that it involved a man who did not like something, he also possibly wanted revenge for something but I can not remember, but I can not remember what it was that he did not like.

What ever it was he hated it so much that he formed a team of people who he was going to use to destroy whatever it was that he hated permanently, but I can not remember if the team trained or not.

At some point it was time for the man and his team to permanently destroy whatever it was that he did not like, but the man changed his mind at the last-minute and he decided to cancel his plans.

But that is all that I can remember of this dream.

The end,

-John Jr


Discover more from John Jr's Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

2 replies on “A Gas Station Attack & A Woman With Three Breasts?”

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.