Categories
Miscellaneous

Inception: Ending Explained

Source: YouTube

The YouTube channel ScreenPrism has another video about one of my favorite movies, Inception, and their video is called Inception: Ending Explained:

As usual this is another good video by ScreenPrism, I like it when they do videos about things that I am interested in, they are one of the best YouTube channels that I have found when it comes to things like this.

I hope that they will do a video for each episode of Black Mirror or at least some of my favorites like Fifteen Million MeritsCrocodile, Men Against Fire; I also hope that they will cover more anime, short films, and movies and television shows that are not that well known.

The end,

-John Jr


Discover more from John Jr's Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.