Categories
Dreams

A Visit While Watching Something On Netflix With GC

Description	
English: Sharp AQUOS television remote with a Netflix button.
File:Netflix button on Sharp Aquos remote 20131106.jpg

In this dream, my brother GC and I were in the living room of our parents house trying to eat some food and talk as we started watching a Netflix movie or TV show.

At some point during this, I noticed someone standing outside the back screen door looking at us.

At first glance I wondered if it was my male cousin ME or another one of my cousins, I then saw that they were with maybe our female cousin KE, some of their family, and some other people they knew.

I got up to answer the door as I tried to put my mask on as I let them inside the living room as I greeted them and let them take a seat on the couches.

The living room was dimly lit, so I could not see the man I was talking to very well, who I assumed was one of my cousins.

The TV was still playing, I could not hear them talking very well, so I got the remote control & I paused the TV so that I could hear them better.

I woke up as I did this.

The end,

  • John Jr

Discover more from John Jr's Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.