Categories
Dreams

Too Much Coffee & Thinking Of Ways To Thank My Coworkers

Description	
English: A caramel frappechino from McDonalds
File:Caramel Frappechino.jpg

I had a $0.99 large iced caramel coffee and a free large caramel frappé from McDonald’s last night after going to urgent care, so I did not get much sleep last night.

I mostly had brief periods of sleep with short dreams that I did not think about or record, except for a few fragments of my last dream.

During this dream, there was something on my mind throughout the dream that I can not remember now

At the end of the dream, I remember trying to think of a way to thank my coworkers at the library that I work at; and / or that was one of several things that I was thinking about in reference to my coworkers & I outside of work.

Instead of gifts, I wanted something that involved action, social interaction, spending time together, basically something that would really show thanks / gratitude; and maybe even bring us closer together and / or get us / me to get out & do something outside of work & home.

I thought about inviting some of my coworkers to watch a play or something at the Impromptu Players Community Theater / Wooten Theater / Impromptu Theater / Impromptu Theatre, which I would pay for of course.

Because I possibly had never watched a play there before, or maybe I only watched one play there many years ago.

I thought that would be a unique activity to invite some of my coworkers to.

I probably thought of some other ideas, but I can not remember them.

And that is all that I can remember of this dream.

The end,

  • John Jr

Discover more from John Jr's Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.