Categories
Dreams

Patient Zero Niels Sørensen (Niels Sorensen) Begs For His Life

Dream 1

There was more to this dream that I forgot, all that I can remember of this dream is part of the end of the dream.

I remember being in a room watching maybe live security / surveillance camera footage of something happening outside in an alley-like area between two small parking lot-like areas in a neighborhood.

Patient Zero Niels Sørensen (Niels Sorensen) from the television show The Last Ship and two other men were in this area.

I think that there were some beds outside oddly, and I think that part of this dream had something to do with something medical, perhaps.

Niels and the two men with him met a woman and two other men.

Something happened that I can not remember, Niels ran to hide behind the beds, and the woman and the two men with her pulled out handguns (perhaps revolvers).

They shot and killed the two men who had been with Niels, then they went to find Niels, who was hiding behind the beds.

I remember Niels begging for his life, but I can not remember if they shot him or not.

I remember thinking that someone should probably stop this, and maybe I was going to go outside to stop this; but that is all that I can remember of this dream.

Dream 2

All that I can remember of this dream is that it took place during the day.

I think that I was with some of my family on vacation where we met some slightly fictional family members who were probably a combination of real family members from T combined with other people.

One of them was a fictionalized version of one or more of my male cousins.

At some point the dream jumped in time to the future where we were back home.

I was inside my parent’s house during the day playing some video games in a fictional room where my brother GC’s room should be.

This room was sunken lower than the rest of the house, like a garage or basement.

I remember a man with whitish colored skin playing video games, either with me or online.

Someone left him an object that looked like it had two small flower bouquets on the left and right sides in maybe a basket with something else in the basket along with a note and recorded message.

He said that this was a special reward / gift or something like that which gamers sometimes get or something like that.

My fictionalized male cousin from earlier in the dream and several men stopped by for a surprise visit.

My fictionalized cousin now looked a bit like the actor Will Smith, with a strangely designed light beard combined with numerous other people.

I greeted them and invited them inside to play video games and talk, et cetera.

I remember us talking, playing videos, and having a good time, and I remember talking to the man who got the interesting gift / award.

Furthermore, I remember him reading the note and the recorded message, I can not remember what it said, and I woke up.

The end,

  • John Jr

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.