Categories
Dreams

KE Asking JB For Advice

Dream 1

All that I can remember of this dream is that I was at work at The BP Library, and I was in a fictional version of the break room sitting at a table with my female coworkers KE and JB.

There was something that happened that I can not remember that involved the video game The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim and KE doing something that somehow summoned changes in the video game I assume like a mod.

After that I remember KE talking about one or more problems that she had and she asked JB for advice, I was only listening all this time, and JB mentioned several things.

One thing that JB mentioned sounded like a face cream or something but I was not sure what it was, she also mentioned something called DAP or something like that, and so I asked JB what was that and what did DAP stand for.

I can not remember the details but DAP was a joke according to JB, but that is all that I can remember of this dream.

Dream 2

All that I can remember of this dream is that maybe I was still at work at The BP Library, and my female coworker JB was complaining about negative things that were impacting our jobs and how a small group of people make our laws and the various negative things associated with that.

But that is all that I can remember of this dream.

The end,

-John Jr


Discover more from John Jr's Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.