Categories
Dreams

A Mall & African Politicians Campaigning & Assassins | Helping Someone From Africa With Advertising

Dream 1

All that I can remember of this dream is that it took place inside a shopping mall (mall) with two African politicians campaigning with their teams / staff for their political campaigns.

I am not sure if this dream took place somewhere in Africa or not, but I will assume that it did.

There was something that happened that I can not remember that involved one or more assassins, but that is all that I can remember of this dream.

Dream 2

All that I can remember of this dream is that I met someone from Africa, and I helped them with advertising.

That is all that I can remember of this dream.

The end,

  • John Jr

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.