Categories
Dreams

Getting Betrayed After First Contact With An Alien

Description	
English: An illustration of a grey alien.
File:Greylien.png

Unfortunately, I did not record most of my dreams or most of this dream, but I do barely remember part of the end of my last dream.

This dream took place at my parent’s house and yard, and it involved an assumed alien or unknown humanoid sentient entity (life form) showing up on my parent’s property.

I think that the assumed alien was probably male, he looked somewhat like the stereotype of a Grey alien, not exactly the same, but similar.

He was possibly a different color, probably not as smooth, probably a little tougher-looking & more dangerous looking, and taller than the usual Grey alien.

So my family and I were the first to have an official provable encounter with assumed sentient alien life because the public got to see him too; and my family let him stay with us as this first alien contact continued.

Since this was first contact with assumed alien life, my family and I were trying to be kind / peaceful / welcoming / et cetera.

We did not want to do anything that would lead to possible war with an assumed alien species, et cetera.

The assumed alien possibly wore a special futuristic spacesuit / outfit, probably the usual tighter fitting one piece spacesuit, but I can not remember.

Unfortunately, I can not remember most of the details, like whether the government / military / news media got involved or not.

I just remember being suspicious of the assumed alien early on during one moment.

During that moment, I remember some facial expressions, body language, et cetera that he made that looked like he was planning something negative / nefarious & that I should not trust him.

I tried to ignore this, since he was not human, I did not want to falsely interpret him because we had no idea of his culture et cetera.

At some point, the assumed alien betrayed us, I saw him planting a white / blue ball of light in the middle of the yard.

When he realized that I saw him, he reacted in a way that made it clear that he was doing something negative, and he rushed to finish planting it / activating it.

I assumed that it was a futuristic bomb, so I yelled to warn my family, and we ran to leave the yard to take cover.

The alien probably fled, I am not sure how though, I am not sure if he had a spaceship or not.

There was a bright light (flash) and a large explosion that destroyed our entire property (yard, house, storage buildings, carport, pet cages, et cetera) & pets et cetera & parts of the neighborhood & I am not sure what else.

I am not sure if anyone died or not, including from my family, I just know that people blamed us for some unknown reason.

They knew that we did not cause the explosion, but they seemed to blame us because we had let the assumed alien stay with us.

I guess they felt that we should have known that he was up to no good, but I was not sure.

I just know that the community hated my family and I, and openly blamed us, et cetera.

Our yard was so damaged that it looked like even the grass would not grow for a while.

The only thing left was the underground utilities in the crater where I house used to be.

A group of people showed up to try to build a shelter in our yard, I guess their property got destroyed too.

Oddly, they were on our property without permission, and had the nerve to openly blame us & rant at us.

Instead of being angry, I was still a bit in shock and I felt bad about what happened, I wanted to help people & try to make this right, but we were being shunned by the community.

The people brought a man with them who had light-color skin, he was a builder, and he was going to start building the floor for their shelter.

I offered to help, but the people continued to shun me.

The builder accepted my offer, so I started trying to find wood in the area that he could use to build the floor.

I was glad to finally be able to help.

I woke up after handing the builder a few pieces of wood.

The end,

  • John Jr

Discover more from John Jr's Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.