Categories
Dreams

A Military & Civilian Obstacle Course

This dream was probably inspired by me watching most of the videos on the YouTube channel Wartime Stories over the weekend:

Videos

All that I can remember of this dream is that it took place during the day, and it started with some soldiers talking about a military obstacle course that civilians could also use.

They also probably talked about their various military stories / experiences, et cetera.

Another part of the dream probably involved them going through the obstacle course.

The end of the dream involved one of the soldiers inviting my mom, someone else, and I to the obstacle course.

I remember the others going through the obstacle course as I watched, but I can not remember if I went through it too or not.

My mom reached the end of the obstacle course where she had to climb down a ladder, I stood underneath ready to help her.

She struggled on her way down, so I tried to assist; but I woke up.

The end,

  • John Jr

Discover more from John Jr's Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.