Categories
Miscellaneous

Molly Pease – You Don’t Know What Love Is

What Is It?

The song You Don’t Know What Love Is by the SoundCloud account / musician Mollypmusic / Molly Pease (vocals), Don Raye (lyrics), Gene De Paul (music), and Jeff J. Findley (guitar & production):

Jazzy, Soulful, Expressive – You Don’t Know What Love Is
Mollypmusic

Here is the description for this song:

You Don’t Know What Love Is, by:

Don Raye (lyrics), Gene De Paul (music), Molly Pease (vocals), and Jeff J. Findley (guitar & production).

My Thoughts

I am glad that I found this Molly Pease song by accident after finding one of her songs on her SoundCloud that I did not know about when I was looking for one of her cover songs for the song: Christmas In The Silent Forest.

This song is surprisingly good, the vocals are even clearer than on her cover song, in my opinion; both of which are good.

The end,

  • John Jr

Discover more from John Jr's Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.