Categories
Dreams

Dad Has Fallen | I Am Naiwal Versus AJ | Code Words For Transforming / Shapeshifting

Description	
English: Illustration from Johannes Ewalds "Harlekin Patriot". Engraving by Chodowiecki.
File:Johannes Ewald Harlekin Patriot 2.jpg

Dream 1

In this dream, I was in my parent’s living room near the fish tank (aquarium), my dad entered the room, and he tripped in front of me between the fish tank & a couch.

He fell in front of me, knocking me down too, and my leg was trapped under his back.

I heard my dad make sounds like he was in pain, I asked him if he was okay as I struggled to get my leg untrapped from under him, so that I could get up to help him.

I woke up right as I got my leg from being trapped under him.

Dream 2

In this dream, my deceased former male classmate AJ and the YouTuber I Am Naiwal did not like each other, they were rivals who wanted to fight.

Videos

So they were going to have an official fight, possibly a boxing match or something like that with a referee, and an audience; possibly a professional fight or at least one that people possibly would have to pay to see.

They were working on the details of the fight and preparing for it, but that is all that I can remember of this dream.

Dream 3

In this dream, there was someone who could transform / shapeshift, and code words could be said that could activate or deactivate this person’s transformation / shapeshifting.

My female coworker AG knew the code words, she was one of the few people to know the code words, and she was the only person I knew who knew the code words.

I remember thinking that maybe AG should tell me what the code words were, in case something went wrong, and we needed this person to deactivate the transformation / shapeshifting.

I was afraid that this person might lose control and start attacking people one day, and that we might not be able to stop them without the code words.

Furthermore, I assume that this person was going to transform / shapeshift in the building that we were in.

I woke up as I thought about this as I went to find AG to talk to her about this.

The end,

  • John Jr

Discover more from John Jr's Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.