Categories
Dreams

Someone Steals Something From My Former Classmate JC’s & My Dorm Room

Description	
Deutsch: Der beim Diebstahl ertappte Hausdiener, Öl auf Holz, signiert, 50 x 39,5 cm
English: The servant as a thief, oil on panel, signed, 50 x 39,5 cm
File:Constant Wauters Der ertappte Hausdiener.jpg

Dream 1

All that I can remember of this dream from last night is that my former male classmate / former collegemate / former college roommate JC and I were roommates again, either at a college dorm or a hotel.

There was more that happened during this dream before the parts that I do remember, but I can not remember those parts; so I can not remember most of the dream.

I just remember us going back to the college dorm or hotel, and someone had stolen some of my former classmate JC’s stuff and maybe one or two things that belonged to me.

Years ago in real life back when we were college roommates, someone really did steal some stuff from the college dorm room of my former classmate JC and me; after we all had to evacuate the city of LC because of a hurricane that was coming.

The Army National Guard moved into our dorm temporarily as we were being forced to evacuate the city.

When we were finally able to return to the city of LC to MS University to the B Dorms, we learned that some of our stuff was stolen; with my former classmate JC having the most items stolen (discs, shoes, tennis rackets, and some other things).

Someone stole both of the used couches that I bought for our dorm suite (they were very cheap, $20 each maybe).

Anyway, like in real life all those years ago, more things were stolen from my former classmate JC in this dream.

But unfortunately that is all that I can remember of this dream, even though I know that there was more to this dream.

Dream 2

All that I can remember of this dream is that it was inspired by the television series Humans, I finished watching season 2 last night, but I have forgotten most of this dream.

Humans Season 2: ‘Waking Up’ Official Teaser

All that I can remember of this dream now is that I was probably talking with some synths and humans from the television show Humans, like perhaps the female synth Hester (played by the actress Sonya Cassidy).

We were talking in detail about philosophical issues and other things involving conscious synths and humanity and more.

But that is all that I can remember of this dream, even though I know that there was more to this dream.

The end,

  • John Jr

Discover more from John Jr's Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

2 replies on “Someone Steals Something From My Former Classmate JC’s & My Dorm Room”

Hello True George,

Yes, it was unacceptable for whoever it was, hopefully it was no one in the A National Guard; but unfortunately it was most likely one or more of the soldiers sadly, if so, that soldier or those soldiers should be ashamed for that and for hurting the reputation of the military and their branch (my dad was once briefly in the A National Guard after serving a few years in a Marines Corps)

Fortunately we took our most valuable items with us when we evacuated so that helped, but my former classmate JC got it worse than I did; our dorm never reopened so we had to stay in a storage room for the rest of the semester, and years later after we no longer were in college it was demolished and a new dorm was finally built.

Thank you for commenting,
-John Jr

Liked by 1 person

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.