Categories
Miscellaneous

Top Secret UFO Projects: Declassified (Season 1)

Top Secret UFO Projects: Declassified | Official Trailer | Netflix

What is it?

The 2021 Netflix documentary Top Secret UFO Projects: Declassified (Season 1).

Here is how The IMDb describes this documentary:

Though claims of extraterrestrial encounters have long been dismissed, many believe the existence of UFOs is not just likely, but a certainty.

Top Secret UFO Projects: Declassified – Netflix Review

My Thoughts

I had higher hopes for this documentary, but it disappointed me.

This documentary was not as good or as credible as several previous & current UFO / UAP documentaries that I have seen / I am watching / will watch soon.

This documentary kept showing stupid bad-looking animations of aliens & aircraft that had nothing to do with what was being talked about (even the animations of what they were describing were not good), and that made every thing seem more like a joke & less credible & like they were trying to subconsciously get you to associate everything with the alleged Gray (the stereotypical small humanoid with big head & big black eyes) & Nordic (human-looking with light-color skin with blonde hair & blue eyes) type aliens.

They did not interview any people with counterarguments, they interviewed people who were less credible at times, they left out important details, and they covered some less credible cases at times.

I would not recommend this UFO documentary, do not waste your time, this documentary risk setting us back on this topic.

It was not the worst that I have seen, it is near the bottom though, and I would not recommend this to people who are new to this topic.

I am disappointed with Netflix, they had a chance to bring more credibility to this topic, but failed.

I would rate this documentary a 2 out of 5, and I will possibly not watch the next season if there is one unless they improve it.

The end,

  • John Jr

Discover more from John Jr's Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.