Categories
Dreams

Solo Leveling & France

Dream 1

This dream was inspired by me watching six episodes of the Japanese anime TV show Solo Leveling (Season 1) before I went to sleep.

Solo Leveling | DUB TRAILER

This dream took place in a Solo Leveling-like dream world.

Except, my workplace set the level ups / leveling for everyone (all employees) as a group.

So instead of setting level ups / levels for each person individually, we all were assigned the same level ups / levels as a single group.

That is all that I can remember of this dream.

Dream 2

This dream took place during a nice day somewhere in France.

I assume that some of my family & I were there on vacation.

We were outside in a small crowded city walking to go watch a movie at a movie theater / cinema.

It was nice, except for the crowds, there were plenty of sidewalks with more foot traffic than vehicles, and there were plants spread out among the old architecture.

There were local French citizens & tourists from different countries among the crowds, so I probably heard people speaking French & English & other languages.

That is all that I can remember of this dream.

The end,

  • John Jr

Discover more from John Jr's Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.