Categories
Dreams

A Possibly Damaged Dossier Website?

Description	
English: Message appears when loading usa.gov during the early 2019 federal government shutdown: "Lapse in Federal Funding: Due to a lapse in funding, the USA.gov website will be available, but not updated."
File:Usa.gov screenshot during 2019 government shutdown.png

All that I can remember of this dream is that it involved a website and / or something that had information about people.

I assume that the information was probably pretty detailed, including things that people do not want other people to know, probably information that a spy agency would have after investigating / spying on someone; basically a dossier on each person.

In the dream, I got awakened in the dream, and me waking up in the dream and / or something else possibly caused damage to the website / whatever.

So I then had to try to figure out if any of the information got damaged, destroyed, or lost; and if so, if I could recover it.

I started working on this, but that is all that I can remember of this dream.

The end,

  • John Jr

Discover more from John Jr's Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.