Categories
Dreams

Weird | JB | I Can Not Remember

Description	
Čeština: LibreOffice Writer v systému Linux Mint 20 MATE
File:Linux-Mint-20-MATE-writer.png

I got in bed very late last night after having had two caffeinated drinks earlier, taken two naps, watched a little anime, and talked with my mom.

I did not record my dreams each time that I woke up, so my memory of them is mostly destroyed now.

Dream 1

This dream I had shortly after going to sleep, it was short, and weird; but I can not remember the details.

Whatever happened was odd enough that I remember waking up, thinking that was unusual, and trying to get myself to reach up to get my mobile phone to record the details.

But I accidentally went back to sleep without recording this dream.

Dream 2

My female coworker JB was in one of my dreams, but I can not remember the details.

I assume that the dream was positive based on how I feel, but I could be wrong.

I can not even remember if we were at work at the library or not.

Dream 3

I know that I remembered part of at least three of my dreams, but I failed to record them each time that I woke up.

Now I can not remember the details of this dream, and most of the details of my other dreams.

So now I can only remember that I had a third dream, fragments of the dream are almost in reach of my memory, but not quite.

That is all that I can remember of this dream.

The end,

  • John Jr

Discover more from John Jr's Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.