Categories
Dreams

Clearing A Building | JB & Strange Clouds? | A Jean-Claude Van Damme Movie | A Cracked Pendant & Travis Scott?

Description	
English: Mammatus formation clouds - St. Albans, England
File:Mammatus formation clouds.jpg

Dream 1

This dream felt a bit futuristic and maybe Dead Space-like / Alien-like, basically science fiction horror thriller-like, and my mom or another woman and I were in this dream.

Dead Space: Downfall
Alien | Modern Trailer | HBO Max

We each had a pistol, I am not sure if the pistols were futuristic or not, and we were sneaking through a building clearing it from creatures / threats.

I can not remember what the creatures / threats were, I think that they were small, but I am not sure.

I just know that we slowly moved through the building very cautiously, there were probably many halls / hallways & rooms, and perhaps it was a multi-story building.

It was pretty intense as we had to carefully check & clear every area, we had to be careful because the threats / creatures could probably fit in smaller areas, and we were outnumbered.

We probably seemed to be winning and were probably determined to clear the entire area until it was safe, but that is all that I can remember of this dream.

Dream 2

This dream took place during the day, I was working somewhere, maybe a fictional version of the library that I work at which was in a fictional city.

The building was more modern with more glass with better views to the outside with a larger parking lot, and there were more people inside & outside the building than usual.

At some point, my female coworker JB and I started talking, and we continued our conversation outside where other people were.

During our conversation outside, I noticed strange things moving in the sky.

It looked like clouds that were making various strange & unusual shapes like giant animals-like shapes like: giant serpent-like / snake-like / dragon-like shapes, and more.

The clouds or cloud-like things were moving like they are alive or something, and could move into various complex shapes.

I told JB about this, she saw it too, we looked, we pointed at the sky along with other people who were outside, as we commented about what we were seeing.

JB and I tried to figure out what we were looking at as we described what the various shapes looked like et cetera, but that is all that I can remember of this dream.

Dream 3

This dream seemed to involve a fictional Jean-Claude Van Damme movie that was similar to the 1989 movie Kickboxer, I was in the movie, and I seemed to be Jean-Claude Van Damme.

Kickboxer

Jean-Claude Van Damme’s / my character in the movie had an adult brother, we were both are soldiers in The United States military, and we were both fighters / martial artists.

My character’s brother had a fight coming up later in the afternoon or early evening, and it was going to take place outside at the military training area where I was going to be training at before the fight.

My character’s brother and I parted ways as he prepared for his upcoming fight, and I went to the American military training area / base to train.

At the American military training, my fellow soldiers were fully geared up and were training on dealing with being attacked by enemies from on top of buildings, from windows, et cetera; and I joined them.

We were not firing real ammunition, but you could hear the sounds of gunfire from our assault rifles & explosions from grenades, et cetera.

We had to run around, crawl, take cover, fire, follow commands, yell positions, and practice maneuvers / strategies / et cetera in the dirt / mud / behind various forms of cover et cetera.

At some point, we stopped our training for the day to get ready to watch my character’s brother’s upcoming fight.

We sat down in chairs outside around the fighting area as a male Asian fighter / martial artist and his team showed up to fight my brother, they were possibly from Thailand or The Philippines or somewhere like that; and the fighter / martial artist & his team looked dangerous & villainous.

He had an old Asian man as his trainer, he seemed like a villain too, and they acted like they were up to something bad / had done something bad.

For some reason, my character’s brother was late, so we were waiting on him to arrive for his fight.

This opponent and his team acted like they knew that he was not coming, I started to worry that they had done something bad to him, and I tried to contact my brother by mobile phone without luck.

I decided that I would possibly go looking for him and / or that I would fight his opponent in his place, I let the others know this to give me more time, but I woke up.

Dream 4

In this dream, I was am in a fictional city and visiting with some people who knew some celebrities like Travis Scott or a rapper who reminded me of him.

They lived in nice houses in the rich neighborhoods.

At some point, I bought a large rectangular glass or glass-like pendant with gold metal edges / a gold metal frame / framing around it, and it was on a necklace.

At some point, I went to sleep in the dream at a nice, fancy multi-story house with a stairway and a half floor that overlooked the first floor.

I am not sure if this house belonged to one of my friends, a celebrity, or if it was my house somehow.

The house had a modern tropical celebrity party house-like look to it, or like where a high level cartel member might live.

I woke up the next morning still in the dream, and still in the nice fancy house.

I noticed that my new pendant was cracked very badly.

Travis Scott or a rapper who reminded me of him showed up to visit, or he was already there.

I told him about my cracked new pendant, and I showed it to him; and he recommended that I take it back to the store where I bought it.

I woke up as we talked about the situation.

The end,

  • John Jr

Discover more from John Jr's Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.