Categories
Dreams

Some Children Trying To Sell Some Things To Me

File:Mumbai-Kids.jpg
Image Credit: Wikimedia Commons

This morning my dreaming and sleep got interrupted by something strange happening to my body so I forgot most of my dreams, this strangeness prevented me from going back to sleep, and then I got up trying to figure out what was happening and trying to stay calm and it was a strange combination of feelings and reactions going on with my body that I do not feel like wasting time trying to explain because is not easy to explain and I do not feel like it.

But I will say that it involved my head (brain), stomach, chest, heart, maybe eyes, et cetera.

I came close to thinking about going to the emergency room but I managed to start recovering after I did some burpees to test whether I was having a heart attack and/or dying, after passing the test I started to feel a bit better, and I walked around until I recovered enough to go back to sleep.

I am not sure what happened but it felt like a combination of: maybe a reaction to something that I ate or drank and I did not rinse the toothpaste out of my mouth before going to sleep last night, possible congestion in my head, panic attack, and a few other things; but who knows.

Dream 1

All that I can remember of this dream from last night is that it possibly took place somewhere in Africa but I am not sure, I remember a man with very dark-brownish or blackish colored skin with short dark-colored hair, and he spoke English with an African accent of some kind.

The dream took place during the day and we were probably outside, this dream was probably partly inspired by part of a film (maybe Hotel Rwanda) that my dad was watching part of last night that had the actor Don Cheadle in it; but that is all that I can remember of this dream.

Dream 2

All that I can remember of this dream from last night is that it took place during the day outside, I was returning to my parent’s yard on foot, and at the main double gates I was greeted by some fictional children in the neighborhood who were trying to sell me something that I can not remember; but that is all that I can remember of this dream.

Dream 3

All that I can remember of this dream from last night is that it possible was partly inspired by the video game Fallout 4, I was doing something in the dream that was similar to something involving settlements in that game but I can not remember what, but then my dream and sleep got interrupted by something strange happening to my body that almost seemed like I was dying and I came close to thinking about going to the emergency room.

The end,

-John Jr

2 replies on “Some Children Trying To Sell Some Things To Me”

Thank you Sissh, I hope it does not happen again as well, but I think that it was possibly just congestion and then it turned into a partial panic attack; but I do need to get a medical checkup again, it has been awhile, and I have been putting it off since a medical billing issue in the past but it is time to schedule an appointment again this year.

-John Jr

Liked by 1 person

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.